Kontaktieren Sie uns

Post- und Lieferanschrift
Galvanotechnik J. Holzapfel GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 65
99887 Georgenthal

Telefon: 036253 / 328-0
Fax: 036253 / 328-28
E-Mail: info@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Der richtige Kontakt macht`s

Jens Holzapfel

Geschäftsführung
Jens Holzapfel
Telefon: 036253/ 328-20
Telefax: 036253/ 328-28
E-Mail: holzapfel@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Jürgen Macholdt

Verkauf
Jürgen Macholdt
Telefon: 036253/ 328-50
Telefax: 036253/ 328-28
E-Mail: macholdt@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Oliver Deichmann

Verkauf
Oliver Deichmann
Telefon: 036253/ 328-57 Büro Georgenthal
Telefax: 036253/ 328-28 Büro Georgenthal
Telefon: 02351/ 6722944 Büro Lüdenscheid
Mobil:    0151/ 51009938
E-Mail: oliver.deichmann@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Gerhard Börner

Produktionsleitung
Gerhard Börner
Telefon: 036253/ 328-41
Telefax: 036253/ 328-28
E-Mail: boerner@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

André Hofmann

Technische Leitung
André Hofmann
Telefon: 036253/ 328-54
Telefax: 036253/ 328-28
E-Mail: andre.hofmann@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Daniel Lesser

Leitung Logistik
Daniel Lesser
Telefon: 036253/ 328-44
Telefax: 036253/ 328-88
E-Mail: daniel.lesser@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

 

 

Thomas Fritz

Teamleitung Logistik
Thomas Fritz
Telefon: 036253/ 328-53
Telefax: 036253/ 328-88
E-Mail: thomas.fritz@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de 

Jan Rohmann

Leitung Qualitätsmanagement
Jan Rohmann
Telefon: 036253/ 328-32
Telefax: 036253/ 328-28
E-Mail: jan.rohmann@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Silke Malsch

Teamleitung Qualitätssicherung

Silke Malsch
Telefon: 036253/ 328-33
Telefax: 036253/ 328-28
E-Mail: silke.malsch@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Kathrin Holzapfel

Einkauf
Kathrin Holzapfel
Telefon: 036253/ 328-11
Telefax: 036253/ 328-28
E-Mail: kathrin.holzapfel@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Dirk Scholz

Rechnungswesen
Dirk Scholz
Telefon: 036253/ 328-12
Telefax: 036253/ 328-28
E-Mail: info@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Nadine Frank

Finanzbuchhaltung
Nadine Frank
Telefon: 036253 / 328-31
Telefax: 063253 / 328-28
E-Mail: nadine.frank@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Bettina Baumbach

Personalwesen
Bettina Baumbach
Telefon: 036253/ 328-30
Telefax: 036253/ 328-28
E-Mail: baumbach@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Nadine Heyn

Assistenz Personalwesen
Nadine Heyn
Telefon: 036253 / 328-29
Telefax: 063253 / 328-28
E-Mail: nadine.heyn@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de