Contact us

Postal and delivery address
Galvanotechnik Jens Holzapfel GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 65
99887 Georgenthal

phone: +49 (0) 36253 / 328-0
fax: +49 (0) 36253 / 328-28
e-mail: info@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Contact the appropriate person by choosing from the list below

Jens Holzapfel

Company Director
Jens Holzapfel
phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-20
fax: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-80
e-mail: holzapfel@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Kathrin Holzapfel

Purchase / Procuration
Kathrin Holzapfel
phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-11
fax: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-81
e-mail: kathrin.holzapfel@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Finance
Susanne Kesselring
phone: +49 (0) 36253 / 328-31
fax: +49 (0) 36253 / 328-82
e-mail: susanne.kesselring@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Oliver Deichmann

Sales
Oliver Deichmann
phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-57 Office Georgenthal
fax: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-85 Office Georgenthal
phone: +49 (0) 2351/ 6722944 Office Lüdenscheid
mobile: +49 (0) 151/ 51009938
e-Mail: oliver.deichmann@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

oliver.deichmann@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Vertriebsinnendienst
Melanie Schwarze
Telefon: 036253/ 328-50
E-Mail: verkauf@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Gerhard Börner

Production Manager
Gerhard Börner
phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-41
fax: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-87
e-mail: boerner@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

André Hofmann

Technical Engineer
André Hofmann
phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-54
fax: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-86
e-mail: andre.hofmann@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Daniel Lesser

Stock Management
Daniel Lesser
phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-44
fax: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-89
e-mail: daniel.lesser@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Thomas Fritz

Team Leader Stock Management
Thomas Fritz
phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-53
fax: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-88
e-mail: thomas.fritz@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de 

Quality Manager
Christian Zinke
phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-32
fax: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-90
e-mail: christian.zinke@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Silke Malsch

Team Leader Quality Assurance
Silke Malsch
phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-33
fax: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-28
e-mail: silke.malsch@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Dirk Scholz

Billing
Dirk Scholz
phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-12
fax: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-28
e-mail: info@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Nadine Heyn

Human Resources
Nadine Heyn
phone: +49 (0) 36253 / 328-29
fax: +49 (0) 63253 / 328-83
e-mail: nadine.heyn@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Doreen Koch

Invoices
Assistant Accounting and Human Resources

Katrin Hopf
phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-30
fax: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-82
e-mail: rechnungen@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Doreen Koch

Production Manager (location: Hörselberg-Hainich)
Sven Köllner
phone: +49 (0) 36920/ 7099-03
fax: +49 (0) 36920/ 80198
e-mail: sven.koellner@galvanotechnik-hainich.de

Doreen Koch

Stock Management (location: Hörselberg-Hainich)
Sven Köllner
phone: +49 (0) 36920/ 7099-06
fax: +49 (0) 36920/ 80198
e-mail: qs@galvanotechnik-hainich.de

Doreen Koch

Quality Assurance (location: Hörselberg-Hainich)
Nicole Hofmann
phone: +49 (0) 36920/ 7099-05
fax: +49 (0) 36920/ 80198
e-mail: qs@galvanotechnik-hainich.de

Doreen Koch

Finance/ Human Resources (location: Hörselberg-Hainich)
Andrea Heidel
phone: +49 (0) 36920/ 80196
fax: +49 (0) 36920/ 80198
e-mail: andrea.heidel@galvanotechnik-hainich.de