Contact us

Postal and delivery address
Galvanotechnik Jens Holzapfel GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 65
99887 Georgenthal

phone: +49 (0) 36253 / 328-0
fax: +49 (0) 36253 / 328-28
e-mail: info@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

 

Postal and delivery address (locatiion: Hörselberg-Hainich)
Galvanotechnik Jens Holzapfel GmbH
Industriestr. 5
99820 Hörselberg-Hainich

phone: +49 (0) 36920 / 80196
fax: +49 (0) 36920 / 80198
e-mail: andrea.heidel@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Contact the appropriate person by choosing from the list below

Company Director

Jens Holzapfel

phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-20

fax:      +49 (0) 36253/ 328-80

e-Mail: holzapfel@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

 

 

Purchase / Procuration

Kathrin Holzapfel

phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-11

fax:      +49 (0) 36253/ 328-82

e-mail: kathrin.holzapfel@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Sales

Oliver Deichmann

phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-57
fax:      +49 (0) 36253/ 328-85
phone: +49 (0) 2351/ 6722944 Lüdenscheid
mobile: +49 (0) 151/ 51009938
e-Mail: oliver.deichmann@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Sales Office

Melanie Schwarze

phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-50

fax:      +49 (0) 36253/ 328-84

e-Mail: verkauf@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Finance

Susanne Kesselring

phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-31

fax:      +49 (0) 36253/ 328-82

e-Mail: susanne.kesselring@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Billing

Dirk Scholz

phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-12

fax:      +49 (0) 36253/ 328-28

e-Mail: info@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Production Manager

Gerhard Börner

phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-41

e-Mail: boerner@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

 

 

Production Manager (location: Hörselberg-Hainich)

Sven Köllner

phone: +49 (0) 36920/ 7099-03

e-Mail: sven.koellner@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Stock Management

Daniel Lesser

phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-44

fax:      +49 (0) 36253/ 328-89

e-Mail: daniel.lesser@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Team Leader Stock Management

Nadine Merten

phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-53

fax:      +49 (0) 36253/ 328-88

e-Mail: nadine.merten@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Stock Management (location: Hörselberg-Hainich)

Frank Schrön

phone: +49 (0) 36920/ 7099-06

e-Mail: logistik@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Technican

Sven Holzapfel

phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-42

e-Mail: sven.holzapfel@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Technical Engineer

André Hofmann

phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-54

fax:      +49 (0) 36253/ 328-86

e-Mail: andre.hofmann@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Quality Manager

Christian Zinke

phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-32

fax:      +49 (0) 36253/ 328-90

e-Mail: christian.zinke@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Team Leader Quality Assurance

Silke Malsch

phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-33

fax:      +49 (0) 36253/ 328-90

e-Mail: silke.malsch@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Quality Manager (location: Hörselberg-Hainich)

Anna Matthes

phone: +49 (0) 36920/ 7099-04

e-Mail: anna.matthes@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Quality Assurance (location: Hörselberg-Hainich)

Nicole Hofmann

phone: +49 (0) 36920 / 7099-05

e-Mail: qs@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Human Resources

Nadine Heyn

phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-29

fax:      +49 (0) 36253/ 328-83

e-Mail: nadine.heyn@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Assistant Accounting / Human Resources

Katrin Hopf

phone: +49 (0) 36253/ 328-30

fax:      +49 (0) 36253/ 328-82

e-Mail: rechnungen@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de

Human Resources (location: Hörselberg-Hainich)

Andrea Heidel

phone: +49 (0) 36920/ 80196

fax:      +49 (0) 36920/ 80198

e-Mail: andrea.heidel@galvanotechnik-holzapfel.de